They Both Die at the End
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5.5 - AR Pts: 11
Lexile measure
870L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062457813
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 11 Points
Lexile measure
870

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Adam Silvera., & Adam Silvera|AUTHOR. (2017). They Both Die at the End . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Adam Silvera and Adam Silvera|AUTHOR. 2017. They Both Die At the End. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Adam Silvera and Adam Silvera|AUTHOR. They Both Die At the End HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Adam Silvera, and Adam Silvera|AUTHOR. They Both Die At the End HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb837816a-f427-1e0e-1149-3d743bc3a9a0-eng
Full titlethey both die at the end
Authorsilvera adam
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-27 11:43:26AM
Last Indexed2024-02-27 14:52:36PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 1, 2023
Last UsedJul 16, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Adam Silvera
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062457813_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12457859
    [isbn] => 9780062457813
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => They Both Die at the End
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 416
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Adam Silvera
                    [artistFormal] => Silvera, Adam
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Death, Grief, Bereavement
            [1] => Friendship
            [2] => LGBTQ+
            [3] => Social Themes
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12457859
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure-to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12457859
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)