Before She Ignites
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5 - AR Pts: 15
Lexile measure
HL 660L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062469427
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5, 15 Points
Lexile code
HL
Lexile measure
660

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jodi Meadows., & Jodi Meadows|AUTHOR. (2017). Before She Ignites . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jodi Meadows and Jodi Meadows|AUTHOR. 2017. Before She Ignites. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jodi Meadows and Jodi Meadows|AUTHOR. Before She Ignites HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jodi Meadows, and Jodi Meadows|AUTHOR. Before She Ignites HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID40fa23b4-0db5-352f-d24d-b6af96daef47-eng
Full titlebefore she ignites
Authormeadows jodi
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-29 08:50:50AM
Last Indexed2022-10-01 04:30:04AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedJul 23, 2022
Last UsedSep 13, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Jodi Meadows
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062469427_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12458365
    [isbn] => 9780062469427
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Before She Ignites
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 496
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jodi Meadows
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Animals
            [2] => Epic
            [3] => Fantasy
            [4] => Mythical Creatures
            [5] => Survival Stories
            [6] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12458365
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape. Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful-or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles. Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic-before her very world collapses. 
 
And that's all before she ignites.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12458365
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Fallen Isles
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1