These Divided Shores
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2019.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062471550

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Sara Raasch., & Sara Raasch|AUTHOR. (2019). These Divided Shores . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sara Raasch and Sara Raasch|AUTHOR. 2019. These Divided Shores. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sara Raasch and Sara Raasch|AUTHOR. These Divided Shores HarperCollins, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Sara Raasch, and Sara Raasch|AUTHOR. These Divided Shores HarperCollins, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID21069763-1de6-c46b-fd30-e0a0f8dfa94f-eng
Full titlethese divided shores
Authorraasch sara
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-06 06:54:48AM
Last Indexed2022-09-24 03:43:58AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedJun 14, 2022
Last UsedAug 28, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Sara Raasch
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062471550_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13218254
    [isbn] => 9780062471550
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => These Divided Shores
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 576
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sara Raasch
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Fantasy
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Survival Stories
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.14
    [id] => 13218254
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A thrilling sequel to These Rebel Waves-full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a revolution-from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Leigh Bardugo, and Marissa Meyer.
	As a child, she committed unforgivable acts to free Grace Loray from King Elazar of Argrid. Now Elazar's plan to retake the island has surpassed Lu's darkest fears: He's holding her and his son, Ben, captive in an endlessly shifting prison, forcing them to make a weapon that will guarantee Elazar's success.
	Escape is impossible-unless Lu becomes the ruthless soldier she hoped never to be again.
	Vex failed to save Lu and Ben-and that torments him as much as his Shaking Sickness. With the disease worsening, Vex throws himself into the rebellion against Argrid. The remaining free armies are allied with the stream raider syndicates-and getting them to cooperate will take a strength Vex thought burned on a pyre six years ago.
	Imprisoned, betrayed, and heartbroken, Ben is determined to end his father's rampage. Watching Elazar sway the minds of Grace Loray as he did those of Argrid, Ben knows he has to play his father's game of devotion to win this war. But how can a heretic prince defeat the Pious God?
	As armies clash and magic rises, Lu, Vex, and Ben will confront their pasts . . . or lose their futures forever.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13218254
    [pa] => 
    [series] => These Rebel Waves
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1