Crownchasers
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperTeen, 2020.
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5.5 - AR Pts: 13
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
8h 48m 39s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780063033160
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 13 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Rebecca Coffindaffer., Rebecca Coffindaffer|AUTHOR., & Reba Buhr|READER. (2020). Crownchasers . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rebecca Coffindaffer, Rebecca Coffindaffer|AUTHOR and Reba Buhr|READER. 2020. Crownchasers. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rebecca Coffindaffer, Rebecca Coffindaffer|AUTHOR and Reba Buhr|READER. Crownchasers HarperTeen, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Rebecca Coffindaffer, Rebecca Coffindaffer|AUTHOR, and Reba Buhr|READER. Crownchasers HarperTeen, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3f8555ce-25fe-96fe-752d-646a98560128-eng
Full titlecrownchasers
Authorcoffindaffer rebecca
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-29 08:50:50AM
Last Indexed2022-10-01 04:27:41AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedOct 1, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Rebecca Coffindaffer
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063033160_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13246271
    [isbn] => 9780063033160
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Crownchasers
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 48m 39s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rebecca Coffindaffer
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Reba Buhr
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 13246271
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire. This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase - a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler - Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13246271
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Crownchasers
    [publisher] => HarperTeen
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1