The Art of Saying Goodbye
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2011.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062033697

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Ellyn Bache., & Ellyn Bache|AUTHOR. (2011). The Art of Saying Goodbye . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ellyn Bache and Ellyn Bache|AUTHOR. 2011. The Art of Saying Goodbye. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ellyn Bache and Ellyn Bache|AUTHOR. The Art of Saying Goodbye HarperCollins, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Ellyn Bache, and Ellyn Bache|AUTHOR. The Art of Saying Goodbye HarperCollins, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID33f92391-b6ac-0089-f905-4697f2fd9e10-eng
Full titleart of saying goodbye
Authorbache ellyn
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-08-22 15:10:14PM
Last Indexed2022-09-24 04:13:36AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedJul 2, 2022
Last UsedSep 1, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2011
    [artist] => Ellyn Bache
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062033697_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13325889
    [isbn] => 9780062033697
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Art of Saying Goodbye
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ellyn Bache
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.49
    [id] => 13325889
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "Bache writes straight from the heart, peopling her pages with characters you will never forget." 

-Lee Smith, author of Fair and Tender Ladies
	"Ellyn Bache draws her characters from the inside." 

-Baltimore Sun
	Critically acclaimed author Ellyn Bache captivates with The Art of Saying Goodbye, a beautiful and poignant story of four suburban women who gain new insights and appreciations of their own lives when a much-loved neighbor falls gravely ill. In the tradition of Kristin Hannah's Firefly Lane and Marisa de los Santos's Belong to Me, Bache's The Art of Saying Goodbye is a beautiful and touching story of friendship, love, commitment, and self-discovery that will enthrall readers of Jodi Picault and Jill Barnett.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13325889
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1