Something Like Gravity
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.
Lexile measure
HL 800L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
9h 7m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781980033431
Lexile code
HL
Lexile measure
800

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Amber Smith., Amber Smith|AUTHOR., Sandy Rustin|READER., & M. W. Cartozian Wilson|READER. (2019). Something Like Gravity . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Amber Smith et al.. 2019. Something Like Gravity. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Amber Smith et al.. Something Like Gravity Recorded Books, Inc, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Amber Smith, Amber Smith|AUTHOR, Sandy Rustin|READER, and M. W. Cartozian Wilson|READER. Something Like Gravity Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9bd52378-4cc8-f371-ffa4-381459d499fe-eng
Full titlesomething like gravity
Authorsmith amber
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-29 08:50:50AM
Last Indexed2022-10-01 06:44:47AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedJun 19, 2022
Last UsedSep 14, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Amber Smith
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781980033431_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13537524
    [isbn] => 9781980033431
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Something Like Gravity
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 7m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Amber Smith
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sandy Rustin
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => M. W. Cartozian Wilson
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.46
    [id] => 13537524
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time, and how first love changes us all, from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith. Chris and Maia aren't off to a great start. A near-fatal car accident first brings them together, and their next encounters don't fare much better. Chris's good intentions backfire. Maia's temper gets the best of her. But they're neighbors, at least for the summer, and despite their best efforts, they just can't seem to stay away from each other. The path forward isn't easy. Chris has come out as transgender, but he's still processing a frightening assault he survived the year before. Maia is grieving the loss of her older sister and trying to find her place in the world without her. Falling in love was the last thing on either of their minds. But would it be so bad if it happened anyway?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13537524
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1