Crownchasers
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2020].
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
375 pages ; 22 cm
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5.5 - AR Pts: 13
Rating
12-19
Status
PCPLS - Kouts Public Library - Teen Fiction  1 available
COFFI
PCPLS - Valparaiso Public Library - Teen Fiction  1 available
COFFI

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
PCPLS - Kouts Public Library - Teen FictionCOFFIOn Shelf
PCPLS - Valparaiso Public Library - Teen FictionCOFFIOn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Brookston Prairie Twp PL - Brookston - Teen FictionT FIC COFIn process
Danville-Center Twp PL - Danville - YA FictionYAF CofOn Shelf
Fayette Co PL - Connersville - Young Adult BooksYA COFOn Shelf
Fulton Co PL - Rochester Main Library - YA Scifi/FantasyYASFFN COFOn Shelf
Greenwood PL - Greenwood - 1st Floor Teen RoomCoffindaffer Crownchasers #1On Shelf
Show All Copies

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780062845160 , 0062845160
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 13 Points

Notes

Description
Publisher Annotation: A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire. This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns. Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring. But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase-a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler-Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.
Target Audience
12-19,Brodart.
Target Audience
7-12,Brodart.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Coffindaffer, R. (2020). Crownchasers (First edition.). HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Coffindaffer, Rebecca. 2020. Crownchasers. New York, NY: HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Coffindaffer, Rebecca. Crownchasers New York, NY: HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Coffindaffer, Rebecca. Crownchasers First edition., HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.